• Career

    banner

    Rule №2

    To play in team. To play beautiful. To play on result.

    Stekloplast. Windows by rules.

We are interested to work with those who realize his choice. There is no point to come into company for a month or even for a year. Coming to us have to be for a long time. There are all conditions from our side — starting from social package and respectable salary, and finishing by company parties and training of leading employees at the best business schools of our country.

We accede both professionals and personality. Previous experience is important. But the most important is that candidate share company's values, could complete hard and diverse tasks and bear personal resposnibility for his work.

Showrooms and offices

Sellers of Stekloplast at regional offices and showrooms of own retail - it's special, talented people. In their arsenal plenty methods and ideas. They know how to attend their clients better and reach trust with new ones. They know how to make «waiting line» in their showrooms and offices, achieve favourable cooperation conditions and settle forever love in hearts to TM Stekloplast.

Real sellers don't afraid of modest wage. They are attracted by unlimited sale fee. For such sellers we create the best conditions for work: comfortable work place, fair wages, necessary training, motivating trips abroad, corporate leisure.

Нам интересно работать с теми, кто осознал свой выбор. Нет смысла приходить в компанию на месяц или даже на год. К нам нужно приходить надолго. С нашей стороны есть все условия для этого — начиная от компенсационного пакета и достойной заработной платы, заканчивая организацией корпоративов и обучением ведущих сотрудников в лучших бизнес-школах страны.

Мы принимаем и профессионалов, и личность. Предшествующий опыт имеет значение. Но важнее, чтобы соискатель разделял ценности компании, был способен выполнять сложные разноплановые задачи и нести личную ответственность за свою работу.

Салоны и офисы

Продавцы Stekloplast в региональных офисах и салонах собственной розницы — это особые, талантливые люди. В их арсенале сотни методов и идей. Они знают как обслужить своих покупателей еще лучше и добиться доверия новых клиентов. Они умеют «выстраивать очереди» в свои салоны и офисы, добиваться выгодных условий сотрудничества и вселять в сердца окружающих любовь к ТМ Stekloplast навсегда.

Настоящих продавцов не пугает скромная ставка. Их привлекает неограниченный процент от личных продаж. Таким продавцам мы создаем лучшие условия для работы: комфортабельное рабочее место, достойную оплату труда, необходимое обучение, мотивирующие поездки за границу, корпоративный досуг.